Thank You

ciropinto1982.wordpress.com

ciropinto1982.wordpress.com

I appreciate those that read my words
Especially those taking time to write
My words may have caused you to feel
You leave comments both day and night.

Some read and can relate to my thought
Many can understand what I ramble about
There are those that just read to absorb
A few feel deeply, I know without a doubt.

Some write words encouraging a new course
Some read, yet don’t know what words to type
Some have shared their own history to help
A few have offered to chat, cam or Skype.

With all the examples and words you share
I know that I’ve friends that care so true
Taking time to sort out feelings and course
I feel impelled to offer my own “Thank You”.

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Thank You

  1. Aakansha says:

    Each and every word in your work makes me feel like it has been carefully crafted for me and my life. Thank you for tremendously contributing to the poetical world!

Leave a Reply

