Red Shades – For Belinda

I enjoy the morning colors as I head to work in the mornings. This morning just a scattering of clouds and the sunrise was gorgeous. Thought of Belinda’s love of the sky and thought I would share.

IMG_1500

IMG_1501

Check out her blog: https://wordpress.com/read/blog/id/48416577/

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Red Shades – For Belinda

  1. Morgan says:

    Beautiful My Friend šŸ™‚ Thank You~

  2. Very, very beautiful! You are so thoughtful. Huge smiles and hugs as you go about your day!

  3. Reblogged this on Busy Mind Thinking and commented:
    You know me too well! I really do love the sky. Thank you for sharing the precious gift of your morning with me. Huge smiles and hugs.

Leave a Reply

