Thoughts of Belinda

IMG_1405 IMG_1406

As I started out on the bike to work this morning, I had to pause and snap a couple of pictures. I know that my friend Belinda loves sky pictures and, while the camera can’t capture the true feeling, the sky this morning was gorgeous.

Happy Monday.

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Thoughts of Belinda

  1. Yoshiko says:

    Your friend will be happy to see your pictures

  2. Colline says:

    These skies are beautiful and I am sure Belinda will love them.

  3. Beautiful pictures!!! Yes, I do SO love my sky! Huge hugs.

  4. Reblogged this on Busy Mind Thinking and commented:
    A friend of mine made the time to capture these beautiful pictures for me. Thank you, I love them!!

  5. Oh this is beautiful! I love this it’s so you! How wonderful so many sweet friends love you so much Belinda!

Leave a Reply

