Time Out

I’m off at a working conference in Las Vegas this week so I might be a little quiet… Maybe this will adequately reflect my mood…

20140519-111124-40284482.jpg

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Time Out

  1. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words says:

    Have a wonderful time !
    we’ll be here when you get back
    Take Care…You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

  2. Kirsten says:

    I hope you had a wonderful time! I would be on the couch saying, “Help me Doc, I can’t seem to start my editing!” I’m awful about editing.

Leave a Reply

