Thanks to my readers

WordPress just reminded me that I started this journey two years ago and I wanted to again thank those that take the time to read my ramblings. I especially thank those that have offered kind words or encouragement. I write for my own desire, but it does help to know it can strike a chord at times with others.

May 2014 be a great year for all.

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Random Thoughts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Thanks to my readers

  1. Morgan says:

    Congratulations and May you enjoy as many more years as will make you equally happy 🙂

  2. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words says:

    it was a strange feeling to know I had been writing to my hearts content for two years…
    but a good strange….
    I have enjoyed wandering through your thoughts and as long as you write I will probably add my 3cents….
    I hope you are well in your neck of the woods and having a wonderful holiday season….
    Take Care…you Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

Leave a Reply

