Curious

ct_bw

Curiously watching my reliable(??) WordPress stats and wondering who is going to be my 500th follower… Since I am just a part-time word bender, it still amazes me that I have found those that joined to read what falls off my fingers…

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Curious

  1. Phyllis Sears says:

    They follow because you lead and are so very talented. Your work is always informative and beautiful and true to life. Hugs dear; I always follow but would love to be #500

  2. I second Phyllis. Always a pleasure to read your rhythmic prose.

  3. LadyBlueRose's Thoughts Into Words says:

    and I shall third Phyllis…
    you are quite gifted in the writing within emotions of the real now…
    Thank you for being you….
    Take care…you Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

  4. Ms. Roberts says:

    500th follower? Geebus, I just have 92 peeps.

Leave a Reply

