Welcome Back

photo (13)

photo (12)

photo (11)

I was reading posts and noticed that one of the people I follow, and that I have missed, returned to post this morning. Made me think of a few sunrises in the last few days…

Even on an early morning, if I make enough noise I can wake up that sunrise.

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Welcome Back

  1. These are beautiful! You bring instant smiles!

  2. Reblogged this on Busy Mind Thinking and commented:
    A welcome back gift…my heart has been touched in multiple ways today by so very many of you. You really mean so very much to me. Warm embrace everyone.

  3. Phyllis Sears says:

    WOW Am impressed once again by your brilliance and your resolve alwasys. Welcome back it is wonderful to know you are back. Hugs

  4. words4jp says:

    beautiful photos – i adore when the sky is real dark – but far in the distance there is a sliver of color…. so beautiful:)

Leave a Reply

