Morning Drive

IMG_0817

Thought of a fellow blogger, Belinda, this morning as the sun was coming up. I know she loves photos of the sky, so I wanted to share my morning.

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Morning Drive

  1. Reblogged this on Busy Mind Thinking and commented:
    The sky…yes an absolute love of mine…not unlike all the friendships I have here. I love this! Thank you.

  2. Stunning and I had to re-blog. To know I was in your thoughts. I really can’t express my gratitude.

  3. Beautiful photo to share!

  4. I cannot go a day without a view of the sky as I awaken and head out for my morning run. Guaranteed peace.

Leave a Reply

