600

A 600th post in this my blog
Many thoughts have I shared
Humor, stories and prompts
Showing too how I have cared.

I’ve read of others thoughts
Many dovetailing with mine
Of love, betrayal or loss
Not always feeling so fine.

Friends,followers, guests
Each word I’ve shared to see
My mind, fears, tears, heart
Allowing you to feel me.

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to 600

  1. Lesley says:

    It is wonderful to feel your loving, caring thoughts..
    Hope you post another 600… 😉 Hugs.

  2. C.J. Black says:

    I may not always leave a reply, but continue to enjoy your posts, many congratulations on reaching the big 600.
    Chris.

  3. Ms. Roberts says:

    Happy 600th post!

  4. shalynne says:

    Congratulations on your 600th post! My, what staying power you have.

  5. Yoshiko says:

    Beautifully crafted to introduce yourself to the readers and followers 🙂

Leave a Reply

