I’m Having a Party–All Month! With Prizes!!!

I found a fellow bloggers page and signed up for the anniversary party. I hope my readers will enjoy her also.

disappearinginplainsight

balloons-HD-Wallpapers[1]

I’m having a party . . . that’s right folks and all of you are invited. Cue the band, let the balloons fly, bring out the cake. My blog is one year old this month.

Believe me, there is something to celebrate here – over 12,000 views, 1,200 comments, and as of this morning, 862 followers.

Those stats are amazing to me when I consider that I had written six posts before I got a single like.

I look at those numbers, and I think – wow – every tenth viewer made a comment! (OK – some of you are riding on the coat tails of others, but stats are in the eye of the beholder, so I’m going let you keep on riding.)

Today’s post will be number 139.

Here’s a brief review of some posts that stand out.

The post that received the most likes: . Makes sense…

View original post 594 more words

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m Having a Party–All Month! With Prizes!!!

  1. night owl says:

    Who doesn’t like prizes?

Leave a Reply

