Thank You

WordPress reminded me that I joined one year ago and it seems the time has flown. I started my blog on a whim, a friend suggested that I enter a poetry contest and it required a WordPress page, thus my journey was started. I have been blessed with many that actually read what I write, comment at times and they continue to inspire me to continue. For that I am thankful. While my writing flows from my own mood or some comment from a friend, I feel that these words are therapy or an outlet and I appreciate those that take the time to share them with me. While I don’t consider myself more than the casual word-bender, I am humbled by the talent I see in those that I have also chosen to follow. Maybe one day I’ll find another outlet for my ramblings, but for now, I thank you all for the time and words you share with me.

Charles

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

