Gentle Touch

As the touch gently caresses my cheek
The feeling as it runs through my hair
Excitement and emotions course through my body
The tingle rises up from way down there.

The movement rises up from my loins
As the motion give rise to such heat
From the first moment that I touched it
It builds and seems like oh such a treat.

I lean as I gently follow the leadings
I have to move with each turn and shake
To just cling and hang on is the only choice
As each turn, twist and bumping we make.

Many will have their mind wander
The pictures and visions they see
But only a few will know the joy to be had
Between the seat of my motorcycle and me.

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

