Daily Archives: August 27, 2012

Random Thoughts

I was given the following words to create a poem, I’ll see what I can do: ice cream, black, blue, chocolate, red, roses It was such an overcast day The black clouds hung in the sky I wanted to trade … Continue reading

Gallery | 1 Comment

The Path We Follow – villanelle

There must be a reason our paths crossed We aren’t always aware why it happens Only time will tell if the paths merge. As we go about our life we meet so many others Some will never know that we … Continue reading

Gallery | 4 Comments

Night Out

Just thought I would try my hand at a short story, so here is a few paragraphs…. Something different. It started as a typical afternoon, three guys trying to decide what to do on a Friday after school was let … Continue reading

Gallery | 1 Comment