Night

Thought I would close this. My dad came over and was going to write but I put him to my bed.

I know he wanted to give something, but it will wait. I am thankful for the kind words being sent, just a rough time right now.

Tina

About graypoet

Just one that at times puts the words to the page and lets them fall as they might.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Night

  1. tornadoday says:

    Dearest Tina, please pass along my wishes for peace and grace to your father. I know he is hurting, but also sense that he is healing a little each day. Such is the power of time and truth. I have no doubt that he will find his way. And when he does, we’ll be waiting for him. ~ Much love, Bobbie

  2. Phyllis Sears says:

    Dearest Tina, Please tell your dad to take care of himself right now am so thankful he has you to see about him. He’s hurting and it shows. Am very worried about him this time. More so than usual. He is a very special friend. Tell him we will wait on him. Take my dear and take care of your dad. Hugs always Phyllis

Leave a Reply

